Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

It´s Over…

So it is.
The end of you and me.
It’s been so long from where we came.
So many obstacles we get through.
So many emotions fulfilled us two.
But it is over.
And I’m sorry.
I wish I could be better.
I wish I could do more like you deserve.
It wasn’t perfect all the times.
But sure it was so worthy.
And it hurts.
Hurts the most.
Knowing that I was the one “one step back”.
Afraid I could fall in love that crazy way that I just did.
You show me that a broken heart could turn and love again.
And we where so happy and we both deserve to fell that way.
Was it my fault?
Was it yours?
Really don’t matter because I want you so much.
Want you more than I think I could, but I do.
You end up being the kind of person I always search for.
Someone amazing, sexy, smart, great lover and friend.
Dam it hurts.
I end up falling.
Falling by the way you smile, your perfect nose and funny laugh.
Intelligent mind, reliable lover the kind everyone tries to find.
Speak less do more the kind of way you are.
But it´s all gone and now and I’m all alone.
Wish turn back the time.
But it is all over.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “It´s Over…

  1. endings hurt like hell, but there’s always a reason, …. if it was meant to be nothing would keep you apart… Beautifully described and written… xPenx

  2. Sometimes it´s hard to know the meaning of the end. should we give it up? Or keep on fighting? My bad is that I’m not the kind of person that give up easily ^^

Leave a Reply

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Author: The Eternals Series

SOULPOETRY

Soulpoetry is a site of poetry which touches upon a potpourri of themes. The author paints colorful pictures with words as he speaks of things he holds dearest to his heart: love, peace, courage, nature, hope, happiness, faith, respect, reality, and dreams. Through his word art, he reveals his wishes, beliefs, spirituality, and shares his experiences. He draws upon his rich experiences buried deep within his soul to portray life in two cultures, his native Haiti and the U.S.

Just another blog you've stumbled upon

Blogging about everyday life

Bhavs Blogs Bravo!!!

"Beautiful Bard from Bangalore"

Ijassdie

random noise, nebulous views & artifacts

Random Thoughts

Sharing my thoughts with the world from a Particular Baptist perspective

Melba Christie at Poemattic

Poetry and Art for the Soul

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

Unlikely Explanations

This site contains humor, satire, comedy, and/or whimsy. Please don't take anything you read here seriously.

The abrasive embrace

Thoughts about Thoughtlessness

LITTLE MISS WORDY

Find BIG inspiration in the little moments

Diary of a Wonderful Geekette

Random musings about life in general

