Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

All I Wish

To have you girl
It´s all I want
To give you my love
And share my life
Right by my side
Real close to me
Share the good times
And even the tears
Someone who cares
That I can believe.
Someone to make
My dreams come alive
It´s with that someone
That I´ll give everything
That one I want to stay
The rest of my life

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Author: The Eternals Series

SOULPOETRY

Soulpoetry is a site of poetry which touches upon a potpourri of themes. The author paints colorful pictures with words as he speaks of things he holds dearest to his heart: love, peace, courage, nature, hope, happiness, faith, respect, reality, and dreams. Through his word art, he reveals his wishes, beliefs, spirituality, and shares his experiences. He draws upon his rich experiences buried deep within his soul to portray life in two cultures, his native Haiti and the U.S.

Just another blog you've stumbled upon

Blogging about everyday life

Bhavs Blogs Bravo!!!

"Beautiful Bard from Bangalore"

Ijassdie

random noise, nebulous views & artifacts

Random Thoughts

Sharing my thoughts with the world from a Particular Baptist perspective

Melba Christie at Poemattic

Poetry and Art for the Soul

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

Unlikely Explanations

This site contains humor, satire, comedy, and/or whimsy. Please don't take anything you read here seriously.

The abrasive embrace

Thoughts about Thoughtlessness

LITTLE MISS WORDY

Find BIG inspiration in the little moments

Diary of a Wonderful Geekette

Random musings about life in general

