Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

Miss You…

I miss you in my chest
When you lay down your head and rest
I miss you on my arms
When they were around you to keep you warm
I miss our movie nights
The ones you end up fall a sleep all the time
I miss that train
That I used to take speeding up back to you
I miss the hours
We used to spend in bed all day doing whatever
I miss the nighttime
I awake by your side and smile knowing the luck that you where mine
I miss your laugh
While you make the world smile you make the world a little better
I miss your trust
When I was the one you came to tell about all you troubles
I miss the heart race
That you make me feel when your body was close to mine
I miss the working nights
That you wait for me in home with arms wide open
I miss your craziness
How you could surprise me when I thought no one could ever do it
I miss your cooking
Although you say that was not perfect was always perfect to me
I miss your voice
How it make everything better even when it´s not at all
I miss your tenderness
When you kiss my arms and you tell that you adore me
I miss your kiss
Was always so perfect always so attach on mine
I miss your morning calls
That you call me up to awake me just so you won´t be the only
I miss your aroma
That always makes me felt like home when you were with me
I miss our pictures
Where you give that huge smile to the camera. It´s enough to make me smile
I miss you in my sheets
When I see you spread all over the bed almost with no room for me
I miss the mornings
Were I see you open your eyes and I give you breakfast in bed
I miss your eyes
The moments we stay face too face with no words spoken just eyes talking
I miss your love
Dam! I miss all of you..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Author: The Eternals Series

SOULPOETRY

Soulpoetry is a site of poetry which touches upon a potpourri of themes. The author paints colorful pictures with words as he speaks of things he holds dearest to his heart: love, peace, courage, nature, hope, happiness, faith, respect, reality, and dreams. Through his word art, he reveals his wishes, beliefs, spirituality, and shares his experiences. He draws upon his rich experiences buried deep within his soul to portray life in two cultures, his native Haiti and the U.S.

Just another blog you've stumbled upon

Blogging about everyday life

Bhavs Blogs Bravo!!!

"Beautiful Bard from Bangalore"

Ijassdie

random noise, nebulous views & artifacts

Random Thoughts

Sharing my thoughts with the world from a Particular Baptist perspective

Melba Christie at Poemattic

Poetry and Art for the Soul

Places Unknown

Dmitrii Lezine's Places Unknown is fine art and travel photography from around the world. Enjoy!

Unlikely Explanations

This site contains humor, satire, comedy, and/or whimsy. Please don't take anything you read here seriously.

The abrasive embrace

Thoughts about Thoughtlessness

LITTLE MISS WORDY

Find BIG inspiration in the little moments

Diary of a Wonderful Geekette

Random musings about life in general

