Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

Pictures…

Still have it all, my camera is full of it. Memories recorder of who we were. From the first one we take, you with my t-shirt on in the first time we seen our first movie, till the one we taste the first summer ice cream in the garden sitting on a bench talking about everything. And miss it all so bad.
I was always taking pictures trying to mark the moment; because I didn’t wanted to miss a thing. And I play like a book of memories all the photos so I can remember how perfect we were. And it’s like dream I don’t wanna wake up cause all I wanted is to live those moments all over again. Now I’m in this nightmare I call reality where I don’t wanna be.
I catch one and see your smile and simply it cheer me up. in another with that crazy curly hair doing funny things to me, I got this amazing picture with real close pleasing face, suddenly it´s like a spear go through my heart while I spot the picture we take kissing each other. Dam these memories. And it’s true your beauty It’s still incredible and it still perplexes me. I wish we could sit down and talk about it; we could just laugh of what we’ve done and start a new leaf to our story book. So I’m missing what we had. So I’m living in this pictures, I’m happy when they are in my hands, I’m living in the memories cause the frames already fall down. It’s all in my mind cause you aren’t here anymore and if you choose too be with someone else, that’s a picture I just don’t wanna own.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment

Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

istodesergordohome.wordpress.com/

Um manifesto a favor da sanidade mental

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears and Laughter into Words

Richard M. Ankers - Storybook

A home for the stories and poems that got away.

SOULPOETRY

Soulpoetry is a site of poetry which touches upon a potpourri of themes. The author paints colorful pictures with words as he speaks of things he holds dearest to his heart: love, peace, courage, nature, hope, happiness, faith, respect, reality, and dreams. Through his word art, he reveals his wishes, beliefs, spirituality, and shares his experiences. He draws upon his rich experiences buried deep within his soul to portray life in two cultures, his native Haiti and the U.S.

Bhavs Blogs Bravo!!!

"Beautiful Bard from Bangalore"

Ijassdie

random noise, nebulous views & artifacts

Flaring Felicity

Lifestyle. Inspiration. Food. Travel.

Random Thoughts

Sharing my thoughts with the world from a Particular Baptist perspective

Poemattic: Poetry and Art for the Soul

Poetry is Life! Life is Poetry!

Unlikely Explanations

This site contains humor, satire, comedy, and/or whimsy. Please don't take anything you read here seriously.

LITTLE MISS WORDY

Find BIG inspiration in the little moments

scrambledeggsite.wordpress.com/

An introvert's perceptions in action...