Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

Archive for the day “May 31, 2013”

Dream On…

You and me
In this place again
Saying he same words
Without any fear in it
I feel you lips
And I almost shiver
How can a strong man
Be that weak sometimes
I touch your face
I ear you smile
I have to get your heart
I won’t leave you until i try
I remember this feeling
This same heart race
Every inch of your body
Every soft kiss.
This familiar place
That we call our own
There´s no place I’ll rather be
Than right here loving you.
I hold you close
Cause this may be the last time
My eyes wide open
Don’t want to miss a thing tonight
Close my eyes for a minute
Want to feel everything right
Feel the smell of you hair
The touch of your hands
The tone of your voice
All to good to be real
I just open my eyes to soon
Better keep on dreaming.

Post Navigation

Something More

A few Words and Thoghts..

istodesergordohome.wordpress.com/

Um manifesto a favor da sanidade mental

HASTYWORDS

Turning Tears and Laughter into Words

Richard M. Ankers - Storybook

A home for the stories and poems that got away.

SOULPOETRY

Soulpoetry is a site of poetry which touches upon a potpourri of themes. The author paints colorful pictures with words as he speaks of things he holds dearest to his heart: love, peace, courage, nature, hope, happiness, faith, respect, reality, and dreams. Through his word art, he reveals his wishes, beliefs, spirituality, and shares his experiences. He draws upon his rich experiences buried deep within his soul to portray life in two cultures, his native Haiti and the U.S.

Bhavs Blogs Bravo!!!

"Beautiful Bard from Bangalore"

Ijassdie

random noise, nebulous views & artifacts

Flaring Felicity

Lifestyle. Inspiration. Food. Travel.

Random Thoughts

Sharing my thoughts with the world from a Particular Baptist perspective

Poemattic: Poetry and Art for the Soul

Poetry is Life! Life is Poetry!

Unlikely Explanations

This site contains humor, satire, comedy, and/or whimsy. Please don't take anything you read here seriously.

LITTLE MISS WORDY

Find BIG inspiration in the little moments

scrambledeggsite.wordpress.com/

An introvert's perceptions in action...